Twinkle twinkle little star…More Than Words November 2016 Challenge

Hello my dear friends, nice to have you here!

Today I want to show to you my new work. Is about my love to my little son. He is my main sense of life, my love and my inspiration to create something nice))))

I call my work “My little son – my little star” because in the sky one more asterisk was appeared a year ago – it is a guiding star of my son. For this reason this work is so much sparkling)))

So whith this my creation I would like to try myself in More Than Words November 2016 Challenge.

1

432

 

I used my old collection of chipboard and old white thread))),

I used my new sprays from Lindy’s Stamp Gang,

also I borrowed some pearls gemstone from my friend Elena (mine have finished).

The blue colour I used for drawing of the night sky and made some stars….

And of course I have put a part of my heart and soul in this work))))))

Thank you very much for visiting and for such an interesting challenge !!!

P.S. Мany thanks to you Elena!!!))))))))

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

14 Responses to Twinkle twinkle little star…More Than Words November 2016 Challenge

  1. Oh this is gorgeous! I love the striking blue and the stars and constellations! So glad you could join in at More Than Words this month.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. In says:

    Thank you)))))

    Like

  3. dgarling says:

    Such a gorgeous layout and so glad you could enter our challenge over at More Than Words.😄

    Liked by 1 person

  4. carolineelliam says:

    This background is so fun this is a marvelous idea! Thanks for playing along at More than words!

    Liked by 1 person

  5. carolineelliam says:

    Wow amazing background! Thanks for joining at More than words!

    Liked by 1 person

  6. tzazu25 says:

    ohhh…completely adorable and magical page!!
    soooo cute!
    thanks for playing with us at More Than Words!

    Like

  7. such a creative page! love the blue..
    Thank you for joining in over @ More Than Words…. x

    Liked by 1 person

  8. Oh wow! What a brilliant idea! And I have to say… your son’s eyes are the most beautiful blue I’ve seen!! Thank you for playing along with us at More Than Words!

    Liked by 1 person

  9. Pam Ellis says:

    Such a sweet and precious page!! Great take on the challenge! All the best from MTW! 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

