My new summer layout

Hi friends and welcome!!!!

Today  I want to share with you my new summer layout. I have created something totally different))))) I was just surfing in the internet while I got a beautiful picture of Alfons Mucha’s “Primrose”.   It is so much sunlight in this picture also so much feminity. That picture stole my heart !!! Hope you will like it !!!

0

7

777

77777

And I would like participate in Lindy’s JUNE COLOR CHALLENGE:

 

06-june

I used Lindy’s Stamp Gang products:

magical: Luminous Lemon (Neon Graffiti set);

magical: Queen of Hearts Red (Mad Hatter set);

magical: Hydrangea Blue and Canna Lily Burnt Orange (Victorian Bouquet set);

magical: Orange Creamsicle (Under the Boardwalk set).

 

And I would like participate in June 2017 – Mid Month Inspiration

 

And I would like participate in Rhedd’s Creative Spirit: Anything Mixed Media Goes.

 

I hope you like it ))))

Please leave a comments
and thank you  for stopping by!

Inna

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

12 Responses to My new summer layout

  1. elenamartynova says:

    What a unique creation! Simply stunning! Thanks for playing at Lindy’s challenge!

    Like

  2. carolineelliam says:

    This is gorgeous and so inspiring, thank you for joining at Lindy’s challenge this month!

    Like

  3. Wow..this is just stunning…beautifully created..I love it.
    Thank you so much for joining in with the challenge this month at Go Tag Thursday…

    Like

  4. Natalie May says:

    This is just gorgeous
    Thanks for playing along with Lindys Stamp Gang
    xxx

    Like

  5. Cindy Brown says:

    wow Lovely project thanks for playing with Mixed media and Art and Lindy’s. I love the details!!!!

    Like

  6. Yulianna.pro says:

    Amazing project! Thanks for playing at Lindy’s challenge!

    Like

Leave a Reply

